DYNAMICS OF CONTINUOUS, DISCRETE AND IMPULSIVE SYSTEMS

DCDIS Series A: Mathematical Analysis

 


 

Editor-in-Chief:

 

Xinzhi Liu

Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Waterloo

Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1

xzliu@uwaterloo.ca

 

 

 

Honorary Editors:

 

S. R. May, University of Oxford, U.K. 
G. Leitmann, University of California at Berkeley, CA USA 
J. Serrin, University of Minnesota, USA.

D. D. Sijak, Santa Clara University, CA, USA

 

Editorial Board

 

R.P. Agarwal

Department of Mathematics

Texas A&M University - Kingsville

Kingsville, TX 78363-8202

USA

Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu

 

S. Ahmad

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

University of Texas at San Antonio

San Antonio, Texas 78249

USA

Shair.Ahmad@utsa.edu

 

N.U. Ahmed

Department of Electrical Engineering

University of Ottawa

Ottawa, Ontario

K1N 6N5

ahmed@site.uottawa.ca

 

M.U. Akhmet

Department of Mathematics

Middle East Technical University

Ankara, Turkey

marat@metu.edu.tr

 

J.L. Bona

Department of Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Science

University of Illinois at Chicago

Chicago, IL 60607

USA

bona@math.uic.edu

 

S.A. Campbell

Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Waterloo

Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1

sacampbe@uwaterloo.ca

 

C.Y. Chan

Department of Mathematics

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Lafayette, LA  70504

U.S.A.

cyc2538@louisiana.edu

 

M. Chipot

Angewandte Mathematik

Universitat Zurich

Winterthurerstr. 190

CH-8057 Zurich

m.m.chipot@math.uzh.ch

 

Y.J. Cho

Department of Mathematics

Gyeongsang National University

Chinju 660-701

Korea

yjcho@nongae.gsnu.ac.kr

 

S.N. Chow

School of Mathematics
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332-0160

USA

chow@math.gatech.edu

 

G. Da Prato

Department of Mathematics

Scuola Normale Superiore

Piazza Dei Cavalieri 7

56126 Pisa

Italy

daprato@sab.sns.it

 

D.G. De Figueiredo

IMECC-UNICAMP

Caixa Postal 6065

13081 Campinas S.P.

Brazil

djairo@ime.unicamp.br

 

A. Friedman

Department of Mathematics

The Ohio State University

Columbus, OH 43210-1174

USA

afriedman@math.ohio-state.edu

 

T. Furumochi

Department of Mathematics

Shimane University

Matsue, 690-8504 Japan

furumochi@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp

 

K. Gopalsamy

School of Informatics and Engineering

Flinders University of South Australia

G.P.O. Box 2100

Adelaide S.A. 5001

Australia

gopal@ist.flinders.edu.au

 

D. Guo

Department of Mathematics

Shandong University

Jinan, Shandong

People's Republic of China

guodj@sdu.edu.cn

 

K.P. Hadeler

Lehrstuhl Fur Biomathematic

Universitat Tubingen

Auf der Morgenstelle 10

D-72076 Tubingen

Germany

hadeler@uni-tuebingen.de

 

L. Hatvani

Bolyai Institute

Aradi Vertanuk

Terel H6720

Szeged, Hungary

hatvani@math.u-szeged.hu

 

N. Hirano

Department of Mathematics

Faculty of Engineering

Yokohama National University

156 Tokiwadai, Hodoguya

Yokohama 240, Japan

hirano@math.sci.ynu.ac.jp

 

I. M. Lasiecka

Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Virginia

Charlottesville, VA  22901

USA

il2v@virginia.edu

 

T.T. Li

Department of Mathematics

Fudan University

Shanghai  200433

People's Republic of China

dqli@fudan.edu.cn

 

J.H. Lu

Institute of Systems Science

Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science

Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing 100080, P. R. China

jhlu@iss.ac.cn

 

J. Mawhin

Department of Mathematics

University of Louvain

B-1348  Louvain-La-neuve

Belgium

mawhin@amm.ucl.ac.be

 

D. O'Regan

Department of Mathematics

National University of Ireland

Galway, Ireland

donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie

 

S. Sathananthan

Department of Mathematics

Tennessee State University

Nashville, TN 37209

U.S.A.

satha@coe.tsuniv.edu

 

H. M. Srivastava

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

University of Victoria

Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4

Canada

harimsri@math.uvic.ca

 

R. Temam

Department of Mathematics

Indiana University

Bloomington, Indiana 47405

USA

temam@indiana.edu

 

K.L. Teo

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Curtin University

GPO Box U1987, Perth  WA  6845

K.L.Teo@curtin.edu.au

 

G.S.K. Wolkowicz

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4K1

Canada

wolkowic@mcmaster.ca

 

Y. Zhang

Department of Mathematics

China University of Petroleum

Beijing, China

z_y11@126.com

 

X.Q. Zhao

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Memorial University of Newfoundland

St. John's, NL A1C  5S7

Canada

xzhao@math.mun.ca